Read Reviews

Colorado Association Services

Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2019
Google Associa Company
Ms Elena response time to my email was Awesome. I didn't have to do any follow up calls to confirm if she received my email or what the next step would be! Thank you for all that you do!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2019
Google Associa Company
Elena took care of my problem..... Elena was very kind and concerned in taking care of my situation. Thank you keith
Associa Company replied on Nov 25, 2019:
Hi Keith, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience working with Elena. We will share your wonderful feedback with her and our team.
Associa Company replied on Sep 6, 2019:
Keith, thank you for the kind and thoughtful review regarding your experience with Associa Colorado. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your feedback with Trish. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

The Associa Colorado Service Team
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2019
Google Associa Company
Elena Taylor was so helpful to me in getting the process started for me to get my garage door replaced at the complex that I reside in. She was timely and got back to me with the information and help needed. Glad to have her on board with our management company. Thanks again Elena. Elena had to get involved again with my garage door after it was installed and she was great as usual. She got back to me in timely fashion and followed up with me on what is going to be done in getting the garage door fixed. It has locking and closing issues. I really like working with her. Thanks again Elena.
Associa Company replied on Nov 26, 2019:
Hi Toni, thank you for sharing your experience working with Elena! We’re so happy she could help you with your garage door repair. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Associa Company replied on Jun 24, 2019:
Toni, thank you for the kind and thoughtful review regarding your experience with Associa Colorado. We value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you and your community. We will share your feedback with Elena. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

The Associa Colorado Service Team
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2019
Google Associa Company
Thanks, Elena for being so quick and courteous. I appreciate your friendly assistance.
Associa Company replied on Nov 22, 2019:
Hi Gumma, thank you for taking the time to share the positive experience you had with Elena! We appreciate the opportunity to serve your community, and we’re happy to hear that Elena could assist you with the issue you were experiencing. We’ll be sure to share your review with Elena and our team.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2019
Google Associa Company
Associa is a great company to do business with! Every project has been a great experience! Highly Recommend!
Associa Company replied on Nov 21, 2019:
Hi, thank you for sharing your experience working with us! We value your business and truly appreciate your recommendation. We will share your excellent feedback with our team.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources, and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: 4 Ways to Protect Yourself from Porch Pirates

December 05

What Are HOA Violations & How to Avoid Them

December 03


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP
TO TOP