Read Reviews

EMB Management

May 24, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha Davis in the Bellevue office got right to the root of the problem: Associa had been double collecting our HOA monthly fees. She proposed a quick solution and resolution to this problem. A big thank you to Samantha!
Mar 11, 2019
Associa Company
So far you are new to us but the service has been very professional and supportive
Mar 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
I couldn't believe how easy this team was to work with and how helpful Samantha was. Thanks for making my job easier!
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at EMB Management. We're happy we could meet your service expectations! We will share your review with Samantha and our team.
Mar 1, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha is the best! She helped resolved a late fee accrual situation with courtesy.
Associa Company replied on Mar 5, 2019:
Hi Bin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will share your feedback with Samantha and our team.
Feb 28, 2019
Google Associa Company
Samantha to the rescue! After working for approximately two months to get an answer to an account question, sometimes waiting up to three weeks between replies from another EMB representative, Samantha stepped in and fixed everything. In my frustration I abandoned emails and cold called this office. Samantha answered the phone, understood my frustration, explained the account discrepancy, and closed a related ticket - ultimately fixing my issue AND saving me $50. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and perhaps most impressively? She received my request days before her vacation and remembered me and my question after returning and jumped right back in to wrap things up. Thank you!
Associa Company replied on Mar 2, 2019:
Melissa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Samantha. We are happy to pass along your comments to Samantha and the team here at EMB Management.

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources, and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

May Featured Ebook: Running Better Meetings

May 26

Partner Post: 8 Rules HOA Boards Can Follow to Keep Residents Safe

May 23


Mission Statement

Delivering unsurpassed management and lifestyle services to communities worldwide.

Watch Video
TO TOP
TO TOP