[Skip to Content]


The Marianna Brady PhD. Scholarship 2022 Winners

Congratulations to the inaugural class of Marianna Brady, PhD. scholars

The Marianna Brady PhD. Scholarship Program Semi-Finalists

Morgan McNulty, Drexel University

Hannah Sadler, Fairmont State University

Mila Duran, The University of Texas at Austin

Elyssa Ducret, The University of Texas at Dallas

Nadia Baraglia, North Central College

Thomas Brown, Rutgers University-New Brunswick

Carson Slater, Texas Tech University 

Living Better Blog | Associa Community

Living Better Blog

Living Better Blog

The definitive lifestyle resource for all things community-related, including industry news, educational resources, and tips and trends for house and home, all designed to elevate your experience of community living.

Visit Our Blog

Recent Articles

Partner Post: Make Sure Your Fitness Amenity is Ready for 2020

October 24

FHA Condo Approval Tips: Owner-Occupancy

October 22

Mission Statement

To bring positive impact and meaningful value to every community.

Watch Video